WINNERS announced!

and the winners of my 2 mystery kits are…..

 

drumrolll please…..

 

Lucrecia and Theresa posts #3 and #18!  Congratulations!

 

Here are the kits that they won!

2 Responses to “WINNERS announced!”

  1. Theresa Says:

    OMG, I can’t believe it! I don’t think I’ve ever won anything!! Thank you so much! I will surely enjoy these kits and am so thankful and appreciative!

    Hugs,
    Theresa

  2. Erin Says:

    Congrats girls!!! Both kits look like a TON of fun!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

