A Kit Deal and Guess and Win!

Until Friday, S.S. Paradise is 20% off (discount appears at checkout!) and if you purchase the S.S. Paradise kit and the S.S. Paradise Luggage Tag Album in the same order the Luggage Tag Album will be FREE!

 

READY TO WIN SOMETHING?

I have 2 kits coming out on Friday July 3rd and I created a sneak peek of each kit for you! If you can guess the theme of both kits you may be randomely selected to be one of 2 lucky winners! The winners get both kits for FREE!

Just guess the themes from these sneak peeks!

Sneak Peek 1:

Sneak Peek 2:

25 Responses to “A Kit Deal and Guess and Win!”

  1. sherly Says:

    The first one is (birthday) party themed – I see present box, the word party!
    The second one is a patriotic (4th of July) themed.

    I hope my guesses are correct LOL

  2. Grace Says:

    Looks like a birthday party kit and an Independence Day kit to me!

  3. Theresa Says:

    Birthday or summer party theme for the first one and the 2nd I think is for the 4th of July or patriotic themed kit!

  4. ehtucker Says:

    The first one is a party theme & the second one is 4th of July

  5. Samantha Says:

    1st_birthday kit
    2nd-4th of July

  6. Joy Says:

    I’m guessing 1) birthday and 2) Independence day themed!

  7. Tracey@Aloha Monkeys Says:

    1. Birthday Party
    2. 4th of July

    And just to clarify, I really did guess these two BEFORE I looked at everyone elses answers =)

  8. WyldCat Says:

    Thank you so much for a chance to win one of your wonderful designs. 🙂

    I am thinking that the first one will be a Birthday Kit nad the second one will be a Patriotic/Independence Day Kit.

  9. Janine Says:

    The first one is party or birthday the second one is 4th of July.

  10. Aimee Says:

    I think the first one is an ‘animal-themed birthday’ and the second ‘stars and stripes/4th of July’. Both look adorable!

  11. Liz Says:

    Looks like 1) birthday or party particularly with frogs and monkeys (my DD’s first birthday theme!) and 2) Independence, patriotic, 4th of July kit! They both look gorgeous!

  12. May Says:

    The first one is an animal-themed birthday party and the second is stars-and-stripes themed for independence day.

  13. Mumure Says:

    I think the first one is about birthday and the second one about the 4th July.
    Thanks for the chance and just can’t wait to see them :o)

  14. angela Says:

    I would guess at childrens’ birthday for the first one and something American and patriotic for the 2nd

  15. lizzy257 Says:

    I think the first one looks like a zoo/animal kit! Second one is a patriotic/July 4th kit. Can’t wait to see the full previews, they look great 🙂

  16. Lisa Says:

    I know I’m going with the crowd here, but I though this is what they were before reading the comments, lol!

    I think number 1 is a birthday party kit, and number two is an Independence Day kit. Thanks for the chance to win 🙂

  17. Megan Says:

    Sneak Peak 1: Birthday Party
    Sneak Peak 2: 4th of July

    They both look like they are going to be great!

  18. Lucrecia Says:

    I think the first one is a Frog party? And the 4th of July?

  19. Joy Weese Moll Says:

    1: Birthday
    2: Independence Day

    Looking forward to seeing the whole kits!

  20. Linz Says:

    party theme and 4th of july.

    thanks for the chance!

  21. Christy Says:

    I think the 1st is a Birthday Kit and the 2nd is a 4th of July.
    Thanks for the chance!!

  22. beckie Says:

    1) birthday party
    2) July 4th!

    thanks for the chance – the kits look GREAT!

  23. Erin Says:

    Thanks for the chance to win!! 🙂

    My guesses:
    1- birthday
    2- 4th of july!

  24. Clara Says:

    Is it a Peanut Butter and Jelly kit and a Christmas kit?? lol!! I already know…but this is a great contest. Good luck ladies!!

  25. shelly Says:

    Both kits look like they are 4th of July themed. Thanks for the fun!

Leave a Reply

